About the program

The Cebia Verify program reduces the risk of buying a bad used car and increases transparency on the market. The program brings together sellers of used cars who prioritize transparency for customers and meet the following conditions:

  • Publish the entire genuine VIN codes of vehicles
  • Provide verification of the vehicles they offer on their websites

Customers of participating sellers can check the history of a vehicle before visiting the seller.

Note: Cebia does not physically inspect the vehicles of sellers participating in the Cebia Verify program. Cebia bears no responsibility for the technical conditions of vehicles, or for warranty policies or contractual documentation of sellers.


Customer benefits

Each seller participating in the Cebia Verify program provides its customers one of the following benefits:

AUTOTRACER online verification of history with a 100 CZK discount

  • The seller places a button in each ad enabling quick verification of the vehicle. More about the AUTOTRACER service.

Free Cebia REPORT certificate

  • The seller provides a free Cebia REPORT certificate for vehicles showing the basic verification results. More about the Cebia REPORT.

List of sellers (109)

Seller Location Web Online vehicle inspection Cebia REPORT Certificate
A&P Auto Grňa Beroun Králův Dvůr (Beroun) www.autogrna.cz YES
AMOND Kladno IV www.amond.cz YES
Andy-auta Tábor a České Budějovice www.andy-auta.cz YES
ANG CARS Cítoliby www.angcars.cz YES
Auta 24 Liberec www.auta24.cz YES
AUTO … Žďár nad Sázavou www.auto-auto.cz YES
Auto Branka Praha, Mělník, Náchod www.autobranka.cz YES
AUTO BVR Zdice www.autobvr.cz YES
Auto CB Plzeň www.autocb.cz YES
AUTO CENTRO Rajhrad www.autocentro.cz YES
Auto color Design Bruntál, Rýmařov, Krnov www.autocolordesign.cz YES
Auto Faltys Praha 9 Čakovice www.autofaltys.cz YES
AUTO GOLDCAR Praha 10 www.autogoldcar.cz YES
Auto Hégr Olomouc www.auto-hegr.cz YES
Auto Heller Ostrava, Opava ostrava.autoheller.cz YES
Auto HENDY Praha 9 www.hendy.cz YES
Auto Horejsek Jablonec nad Nisou www.auto-horejsek.cz YES
Auto Hybeš Chrudim www.autohybes.cz YES
Auto Kralupy Kralupy n. Vltavou www.autokralupy.cz YES
Auto Myslivec Louny, Slaný www.auto-myslivec.cz YES
Auto Pech Stráž nad Nisou www.auto-pech.de YES
Auto Podbabská Praha 6 www.autopodbaba.cz YES
Auto Qualt Choustníkovo Hradiště www.autoqualt.cz YES
AUTO RACEK Humpolec www.auto-racek.cz YES
Auto Radlík Jílové u Prahy www.autoradlik.cz YES
Auto RT Opava-Komárov www.autort.cz YES
AUTO SEDLEC Korozluky (Most) autosedlec.cz YES
Auto Ševčík České Budějovice www.autosevcik.cz YES
Auto Šídlo Kladno www.autosidlo.cz YES
Auto Štěpánek Praha 10 www.auto-stepanek.cz YES
Auto Styl Praha 5 www.auto-styl.cz YES
AUTO TIPY Praha 9 www.auto-tipy.cz YES
Auto Trafex Uničov www.autotrafex.cz YES
Auto Vobruba Vejprnice www.autovobruba.cz YES
Auto Vysočina Jihlava www.autovysocina.cz YES
AUTO-GARANT Valašské Meziříčí www.auto-garant.cz YES
Autobazar Autostart Praha 10 www.autostart.cz YES
Autobazar Centrum Ústí nad Labem autobazarcentrum.cz YES
Autobazar Cukrovar Holešov www.autobazarcukrovar.cz YES
Autobazar Fojtík Velké Meziříčí www.autobazar-fojtik.cz YES
Autobazar GG Kladno - Kročehlavy www.autobazargg.cz YES
Autobazar JamaAuto Radvánovice - Turnov www.jamaauto.cz YES
Autobazar Lumír Mikula Moravská Ostrava www.lumirmikula.cz YES
Autobazar Na Špici Česká Třebová www.autonaspici.cz YES
Autobazar NV Nové Veselí www.autobazarnv.cz YES
Autobazar Ojetiny Brno www.ojetiny.com YES
Autobazar Prachárna Hradec Králové www.autobazar-pracharna.cz YES
Autobazar Svatý Jan Humpolec www.autobazarhumpolec.cz YES
AUTOBAZAR TRUXA Litovel www.autobazartruxa.cz YES
Autobazar Vránov Staňkov www.autobazarvranov.cz YES
Autobazar Vrhaveč Klatovy www.vybornyauto.cz YES
Autobazar XXL Praha 7 www.xxlauto.cz YES
Autocentrála Hlučín www.autocentrala.cz YES
Autocentrum Delmos Praha www.delmos.cz YES
Autocentrum Family Cars Kolín www.family-cars.cz YES
Autocentrum Lukáš Valašské Meziříčí, Rožnov p. Radh., Frenštát p. Radh., Šenov u Nového Jičína www.auto-lukas.cz YES
Autocentrum Novák Sobotka autonovak.cz YES
Autocentrum Olomouc Olomouc-Slavonín www.vw-seat-olomouc.cz YES
Autocentrum Přerov Přerov - Předmostí www.autocentrumprerov.cz YES
AutoDEL - Autobazar Uničov www.autodel.cz YES
AutoDraft Praha 10 www.autodraft.cz YES
Autodružstvo Frýdek Místek Frýdek Místek www.autodruzstvo-fm.cz YES
Autohlavatý Karlovy Vary www.autohlavaty.cz YES
AUTOKLEVER Nový Jičín www.autoklever.cz YES
Autokomplex Menčík Praha 8, Benátky nad Jizerou www.autokomplex.cz YES
AUTON CZ Ústí nad Labem www.autoncz.cz YES
AUTONOVA BRNO Brno www.autonova.cz YES
AUTOPLUS II Most www.autoplusmost.cz YES
AUTOSALON HORA CZ Brno www.autosalonhora.cz YES
Autoservis Nedvěd Plzeň-Černice www.autoservisnedved.cz YES
Autostop Rakovník www.autostop-rakovnik.cz YES
Autotrend Liberec www.autotrendliberec.cz YES
AutoVELVET Šumperk www.autovelvet.cz YES
Autozastavárna Liberec XI - Růžodol autozastavarna-lbc.cz YES
AUTOZÍTKA Březno www.autozitka.cz YES
AZ SERVIS Brno www.az-servis.cz YES
CARARENA Otrokovice www.cararena.eu YES
CARWEST Plzeň www.carwest.cz YES
CB Auto České Budějovice, Tábor, Český Krumlov www.cb-auto.cz YES
CP-Automobile Praha 4 - Michle www.cp-automobile.cz YES
ČSAO Praha Praha 10 www.csao.cz YES
DAJBYCH Plzeň www.dajbych.cz YES
DAVO CAR Olbramovice www.davocar.cz YES
EMOTION CARS Praha 5 www.emotion-cars.cz YES
Family Cars Kolín www.family-cars.cz YES
FIRSTAUTO Říčany www.first-auto.cz YES
GERHARD HOREJSEK Litoměřice, Děčín, Česká Lípa, Roudnice n/L www.auto-horejsek.cz YES
GlobalAuto Praha 5 www.globalauto.cz YES
INPRO ČÁSLAV Čáslav www.vozy-skoda-caslav.cz YES
IVACAR 2000 Ivančice www.ivacar2000.cz YES
Jaroslav Tichý - AUTO TICHÝ Lysá nad Labem www.autotichy.com YES
JIMI-CAR Šenov u Nového Jičína www.jimi-car.cz YES
JS Autocentrum Horka u Staré Paky www.jsautocentrum.cz YES
Karireal Třinec www.karireal.cz YES
LIbor Suchý, autoprodejna Znojmo www.liborsuchy.cz YES
MÁCA Jihlava www.automaca.cz YES
MBS - Auto Ostrava mbs-auto.cz YES
Milan Novotný - ncar.cz Rotava www.ncar.cz YES
NP AUTO Praha 6 www.npauto.cz YES
OKIM Ústí nad Labem, Lovosice, Louny www.okim.cz YES
OMEGA CAR Šarovy u Zlína www.omegacar.cz YES
P.S.P auto Poděbrady www.pspauto.cz YES
PrimaAuta Šenov u Nového Jičína www.primaauta.cz YES
ProCars Velká Dobrá www.procars.cz YES
PV AUTO Prostějov www.pvauto.cz YES
SLOMI-CAR České Budějovice www.slomi-car.cz YES
Superauta.cz Slezská Ostrava www.superauta.cz YES
Trading cars Moravská Ostrava www.tradingcars.cz YES
UNICAR Ostrava www.unicar.cz YES